Contact Us

By Mail:

1000 North Street
Fremont, OH 43420


By Phone/ Fax:

T 419 332 YMCA (9622)   
T 419 334 YMCA (9622)

F 419 332 5973



By Socal Media:
Find us on Facebook!  Like us HERE!
Follow us on Twitter!  Follow us HERE!
Follow us on Instagram!  Follow us HERE!
Follus us on Linked IN!  Follow us HERE!
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!  Subscribe HERE!
Register for our electronic newsletter!  Register HERE!




By Email:

Denise Reiter

CEO/ Executive Director

dreiter@frymca.org

 

Lisa Fox

Childcare Director

lisag@frymca.org

 

Ruth Keck

Y Development

ruth@frymca.org

 

Melanie DeLaHamaide

Office Manager

melanied@frymca.org

 

Patricia Hecker

Fitness/ Wellness Director

PHecker@frymca.org

 

Mike Seel

Program Director

Youth & Adult Sports, Family

mseel@frymca.org

 

Rachel Walk

Aquatics Coordinator

RachelW@frymca.org

 

Arlene Drunkenmiller

Membership Secretary

arlened@frymca.org

 

Kristina Contreras

Front Desk Supervisor

Craft Show Coordinator

kristinac@frymca.org