Contact Us

By Mail:

1000 North Street
Fremont, OH 43420


By Phone/ Fax:

T 419 332 YMCA (9622)   
T 419 334 YMCA (9622)

F 419 332 5973




By Socal Media:
Find us on Facebook!  Like us HERE!
Follow us on Twitter!  Follow us HERE!
Follow us on Instagram!  Follow us HERE!
Follus us on Linked IN!  Follow us HERE!
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!  Subscribe HERE!
Register for our electronic newsletter!  Register HERE!




By Email:


Arlene Druckenmiller

Membership Secretary

membership@frymca.org


Christy Zimmerman

Membership & Marketing Director

christyz@frymca.org


 

Denise Reiter

CEO/ Executive Director

dreiter@frymca.org


 

Lisa Giesler

Co-Childcare Director

lisag@frymca.org


 

Lynn Brown

Co-Childcare Director

lynn@frymca.org

 

 

Melanie DeLaHamaide

Office Manager

melanied@frymca.org

 

 

Molly Norman

Program Director

Youth & Adult Sports, Family

mollyn@frymca.org


 

Patricia Hecker

Fitness/ Wellness Director

PHecker@frymca.org

 


Rachel Walk

Aquatics Coordinator

RachelW@frymca.org


 

Ruth Keck

Y Development

ruth@frymca.org


Previous page: Free Weight Center
Next page: Message from the CEO